Outdated browser

It seems that you are using an outdated browser. We recommend you to switch to one of the following free browsers:
- Google Chrome
- Mozilla Firefox
Shape me.
I am your future.
Watch the video
scroll down

News

Do you care about the future of Switzerland? Would you like to help shape it? Or are you already a shaper of the future? Then become part of X27 and visit us on 12 May when we next open our digital doors for the 4th Rendezvous and 5th X27-OPEN.  

12 may 2021

x27 open x rendez-vous
10-15 hrs

to the programme

Currently

of 5000

Pioneers

BECOME ONE OF THE FIRST PIONEERS

Support us now

Project X27

What is X27?

X27 pursues the goal of making forward-looking projects from Switzerland visible and networking them. In a new form of national exhibition, they are to be made accessible to the general public.

What is it about?

Switzerland needs a common platform for the many shapers of the future who are already active or who want to become active. As a bottom-up movement, we are planning a new form of national exhibition. Our initiative has already begun and will have an impact beyond 2027. Over the next few years, we will be collecting, networking and promoting future-oriented projects and commitments of all kinds and forms, whether of a cultural, social or technical nature. These ideas and projects come from among the Swiss population. And they, in turn, are invited to think even more about their future, to "reclaim" it and to play an active role in shaping it.

What is it about?

How will we do it?

The targeted examination of our future is a necessity. X27 takes on this task and motivates the state, the economy and other organizations to put the CHF 850 million that would otherwise be spent on the planning and infrastructure of a national exhibition directly into the responsibility of the population in the form of our blockchain currency CUBIX. These funds can be used by each of the 8.5 million people living in Switzerland to directly support those projects that correspond to their individual ideas and dreams for a sustainable and livable future. Projects that help write the script for the future of our country. We are creating hubs throughout Switzerland that seek out, network, promote and make visible such projects for the future.

This national exhibition is much more than an event. It is a process lasting several years, challenging the country's pioneering spirit and will to innovate and enabling the Swiss people to take their future into their own hands.

How will we do it?

The National Exhibition 2027

In the summer of 2027, the time has come: the National Exhibition 2027 will become a major meeting point for the future. In an inspiring and meaningful programme of arch projects, future experiences, forums and events, we will create a dazzling snapshot, an atmospheric picture of the future of our Switzerland. A national exhibition with a difference.

Instead of creating attractions for the exhibition, we are creating an exhibition for the attractions. Our attraction is the multifaceted image of the future of the Swiss people, together with their pioneering projects.

The National Exhibition 2027

How can you get involved?

In order for our initiative to really take off, we need pioneers.

Do you want to support us ideally and are you interested in further information? Then sign up for our newsletter.

Do you have an ongoing project that promotes a livable, sustainable and future-oriented Switzerland and that you would like to contribute as an arch project? Then get in touch here.

Would you like to work in the project team? Then we are particularly pleased about a personal message.

In addition, we are also dependent on financial support at this time. Invest CHF 100 now and, if successful, get the amount back as the value of your CUBIX. This way you will have double the power of determination if the financing comes about. Tell your friends and family about X27 and become a pioneer of the first hour. Support us now - thank you very much!

How can you get involved?

X27 in 5 SChritten

Your pioneer guide until 2027 leads you step-by-step through our initiative and shows you in which phases you can get involved and how.

BECOME A PIONIEER

Your involvement with the future of Switzerland begins in the X27 HUBs distributed throughout Switzerland. Get inspired, meet other pioneers and exchange ideas here. Together you will discover pioneering future projects, so-called arching-projects, and develop your ideas while continuing to strengthen the network.

NOW
1

CLAIM YOUR CUBIX

Create your X27 profile on the digital X27 platform. Network with other pioneers, design the rules of our digital-future space, share your own and other arching-projects with the public and help them gain visibility and support.

STARTING SUMMER 2020
2

850 MILLION FOR THE FUTURE

We are starting an unprecedented experiment. X27 motivates government, the business community and other organisations to invest the CHF 850 million, which would otherwise be spent on the planning and infrastructure of a national exhibition, directly into the responsibility of the population. Through CUBIX, these funds can be used by the 8.5 million inhabitants to directly enable those projects that correspond to their ideas and dreams of a sustainable and liveable future.

Winter 2020/21
3

SHAPE THE FUTURE

Your CUBIX is now worth CHF 100 on our Blockchain. From now on you can also financially support your favourite arching-projects on the digital X27 platform. Voting on X27, you can also decide which arching-projects and themes you would like to see at the National Exhibition 2027.

FROM 2021 TO 2027
4

THE FUTURE OF SWITZERLAND

The National Exhibition 2027 will be a significant meeting point for the future. In a programme curated by X27: Your arching-projects, future forums and events will show the innovative power of our country, our future. Created by Switzerland. For the whole world.

SUMMER 2027
5

Arching-projects

X27 arching-projects

Whether it is an innovation hub, start-up, think tank, collab, research laboratory, artists' group, citizens' initiative or another hotbed of ideas - arching-projects are projects, initiatives and ideas working on the sustainable solutions of tomorrow today. What unites them all is their interdisciplinary thinking and collaborative action.

More about the arching projects
Discover now

About us

YOUR X27 TEAM

We want to represent the cross-section of society. What unites us all is the will to invent and build a network and an infrastructure that inspires our country's pioneering spirit and gives a home to our country's groundbreaking ideas and projects.

Raphael Bienz

Raphael Bienz

Mia Odermatt

Mia Odermatt

Dr. Daniel Diemers

Dr. Daniel Diemers

Martin Joos

Martin Joos

Raphael Bienz

Raphael Bienz

Mia Odermatt

Mia Odermatt

Dr. Daniel Diemers

Dr. Daniel Diemers

Martin Joos

Martin Joos

Simone Younossi

Simone Younossi

Christian Langenegger

Christian Langenegger

Thomas Keller

Thomas Keller

Cyrill Kressibucher

Cyrill Kressibucher

Dr. Johannes Eisenhut

Dr. Johannes Eisenhut

Katharina Teuscher

Katharina Teuscher

Lukas Meier

Lukas Meier

Peter Sauter

Peter Sauter

Ruedi Noser

Ruedi Noser

Fabio Valsangiacomo

Fabio Valsangiacomo

Dani Weder

Dani Weder

Gregor Ming

Gregor Ming

Florian Eggli

Florian Eggli

Niki meadow

Niki meadow

Vera Aebi

Vera Aebi

Oliver Müller

Oliver Müller

Daniel Hitzig

Daniel Hitzig

Your partners

Without private persons, companies and institutions that support X27 from all sides and in all forms, further project development would be unthinkable. A special thank you for services rendered so far:

Services

Support

Read the white paper

Do you want to know more? Then read our white paper. Here you can discover step-by-step what X27 is, how we work, and how you can be part of X27.

download

Contact

Your Future Call

X27 headquarter

Association X27
Sihlquai 268
8005 Zurich
Email:
info@x27.ch

X27 arc projects

Email: vera.aebi@x27.ch

 

X27 Hub Central Switzerland

Email: florian.eggli@x27.ch

 

X27 Hub Northwest Switzerland

Email: thomas.keller@x27.ch

we appreciate your support!

Support us now

Navigateur obsolète

Il semble que tu utilises un navigateur obsolète. Nous te recommandons de passer à l'un des navigateurs gratuits suivants :
- Google Chrome
- Mozilla Firefox
Imagine-moi.
Je suis ton avenir.
Je t'appartiens.
Regarde la vidéo
Fais défiler vers le bas

Actualités

5000 PIONNIERS
LANCENT X27
Rejoins-nous !

Tu te soucies de l'avenir de la Suisse ? Alors deviens un "pionnier/ère de la première heure" et soutiens avec un don de 100 francs une idée d'Exposition nationale 2027 qui changera l'avenir de la Suisse.
Qu'est-ce que X27 ?

Actuellement

de 5000

Pionniers/ères

Deviens un "pionnier/ère de la première heure".

Soutenez-nous

Projet X27

Qu'est-ce que X27 ?

Ici, vous pouvez découvrir ce qu'est X27, ce que nous planifions et comment nous prenons l'avenir de la Suisse en main avec l'Exposition nationale 2027.

De quoi il s'agit?

La Suisse a besoin d'une plate-forme commune pour façonner son avenir. En tant que mouvement ascendant, nous prévoyons pour cela une nouvelle forme d'exposition nationale. Notre initiative commence aujourd'hui et continuera à avoir un impact au-delà de 2027. Au cours des prochaines années, des projets et des engagements de toutes sortes et de toutes formes, qu'ils soient culturels, sociaux ou techniques, ludiques ou sérieux, seront collectés, mis en réseau et promus. Ils sont issus de la population suisse, et c'est précisément celle-ci qui est invitée à réfléchir, à "se réapproprier" l'avenir et à participer activement à sa construction.

De quoi il s'agit?

Comment faire ?

La confrontation ciblée avec notre avenir est une nécessité. X27 assume cette tâche et incite l'Etat, l'économie et d'autres organisations à mettre directement sous la responsabilité de la population les 850 millions de francs qui seraient autrement dépensés pour la planification et l'infrastructure d'une exposition nationale, sous la forme de notre monnaie d'échange CUBIX. Ces fonds peuvent être utilisés par chacune des 8,5 millions de personnes vivant en Suisse pour soutenir directement les projets qui répondent à leurs besoins individuels pour l'avenir. En outre, nous créons des centres dans toute la Suisse qui recherchent et encouragent des projets futurs et aident à écrire le scénario de l'avenir de notre pays.

Cette exposition nationale est plus qu'un simple événement. Il s'agit d'un processus de plusieurs années, qui remet en question l'esprit pionnier et la volonté d'innovation du pays et permet au peuple suisse de prendre son avenir en main.

Comment faire ?

L'Exposition nationale 2027

En été 2027, tout sera prêt: l'Exposition nationale sera le grand rendez-vous avec l'avenir. Avec une programmation inspirante et significative de projets ponts, d'expériences, de forums et d'événements futurs, nous allons créer un instantané haut en couleurs, une image de l'avenir de notre Suisse.

Une exposition nationale différente. Au lieu de créer des attractions pour l'exposition, nous créons une exposition pour les attractions. Notre attrait réside dans la vision à multiples facettes de l'avenir de la population suisse avec ses projets pionniers, qui ont été promus et élaborés par X27 au cours des sept années.

L'Exposition nationale 2027

Comment peux-tu t'investir?

Pour que notre initiative prenne réellement son envol, nous avons besoin de pionniers. Il suffit de s'inscrire ici

En outre, nous sommes également dépendants d'un soutien financier en ce moment. Investissez 100 CHF maintenant et, si vous réussissez, recevez le montant correspondant à la valeur de votre CUBIX. Cela signifie que si le financement est réussi, vous aurez un pouvoir de détermination double. Parlez de X27 à vos amis, vos connaissances et votre famille et devenez un pionnier dès le début. Soutenir maintenant

Comment peux-tu t'investir?

X27 en 5 étapes

Le scénario jusqu'en 2027 te guidera pas à pas tout au long de notre initiative et te montrera dans quelles phases tu pourras t'impliquer et comment tu pourras le faire.

DEVIENT PIONNIER

Ton implication pour le futur de la Suisse commence dans les hubs X27 répartis dans toute la Suisse. Tu peux y trouver l'inspiration et échanger des idées avec d'autres pionniers. Ensemble, vous découvrirez de futurs projets révolutionnaires, appelés projets "ponts", et vous développerez vos idées et le réseau.

Dès à présent
1

CRÉE TON CUBIX

Sur la plateforme numérique X27, crée un projet X27 et mets-toi en réseau avec d'autres pionniers, tu pourras concevoir les règles de l'espace numérique du futur, tu partageras tes propres projets mais aussi d'autres projets ponts avec le public afin de gagner en visibilité et en soutien.

Dès l'été 2020
2

850 MILLIONS POUR LE FUTUR

Nous commençons une expérience sans précédent. X27 incite l'État, la Société et d'autres organisations à donner la responsabilité directe à la population de 850 millions de francs, qui seraient autrement dépensés pour la planification et l'infrastructure d'une exposition nationale. Grâce à des CUBIX, ces fonds peuvent être utilisés par les 8,5 millions d'habitants* pour rendre directement possible les projets qui leur correspondent.

Hiver 2020/21
3

CONSTRUIT L'AVENIR

Le montant de ton CUBIX est de 100 CHF et deviendra une monnaie d'échange. Désormais, tu pourras soutenir financièrement ton projet pont préféré sur la plateforme numérique d'X27. Lors d'un vote d'X27, tu pourras également décider quels projets ponts et thèmes tu souhaiterais voir à l'Exposition nationale.

De 2021 à 2027
4

LA SUISSE DE DEMAIN

L'Exposition nationale 2027 sera le grand rendez-vous de l'avenir. Dans un programme organisé par X27 : Vos projets ponts, vos futurs forums et vos expériences montreront la puissance d'innovation de notre pays, notre avenir. Créé par la Suisse. Pour le monde entier.

été 2027
5

Projets ponts

Projets ponts X27

Que ce soit sous la forme d'un centre d'innovation, d'une start-up, d'un groupe de réflexion, d'un collab, d'un laboratoire de recherche, d'un groupe d'artistes, d'une initiative citoyenne ou d'autres groupes de réflexion, les projets ponts sont des projets, des initiatives et des idées qui travaillent déjà aujourd'hui sur les solutions durables de demain. Ce qui les unit tous, c'est leur réflexion interdisciplinaire et leur action collaborative.

En savoir plus sur les projets ponts
Découvrir maintenant

À propos de nous

ton équipe X27

Nous montrerons un échantillon représentatif de la société. Ce qui nous unit tous, c'est la volonté d'inventer et de construire un réseau et une infrastructure qui inspirent l'esprit pionnier de notre pays et donnent une plateforme aux idées et aux projets pionniers de notre pays.

Raphael Bienz

Raphael Bienz

Mia Odermatt

Mia Odermatt

Dr. Daniel Diemers

Dr. Daniel Diemers

Martin Joos

Martin Joos

Raphael Bienz

Raphael Bienz

Mia Odermatt

Mia Odermatt

Dr. Daniel Diemers

Dr. Daniel Diemers

Martin Joos

Martin Joos

Simone Younossi

Simone Younossi

Christian Langenegger

Christian Langenegger

Thomas Keller

Thomas Keller

Cyrill Kressibucher

Cyrill Kressibucher

Dr. Johannes Eisenhut

Dr. Johannes Eisenhut

Katharina Teuscher

Katharina Teuscher

Lukas Meier

Lukas Meier

Peter Sauter

Peter Sauter

Ruedi Noser

Ruedi Noser

Fabio Valsangiacomo

Fabio Valsangiacomo

Dani Weder

Dani Weder

Gregor Ming

Gregor Ming

Barbara Liebster

Barbara Liebster

Florian Eggli

Florian Eggli

Tes partenaires

Sans les particuliers, les entreprises et les institutions qui soutiennent le projet X27, la poursuite du développement du projet serait impensable. Nous les remercions tout particulièrement pour les prestations offertes jusqu'à présent:

Services

Soutien

Lire le résumé

Tu veux en savoir plus ? Alors, lis notre résumé. Découvre ici, étape par étape, ce qu'est le projet X27, comment nous travaillons et comment tu peux faire partie de la communauté X27.

télécharger

Contact

Ton contact

Siège social de X27

Association X27
Sihlquai 268
8005 Zurich
Courriel :
info@x27.ch

X27 HUB Suisse centrale

email: florian.eggli@x27.ch

 

HUB X27 Suisse orientale

email: thomas.keller@x27.ch

Deviens pionnier/ère de la première heure

Soutenir maintenant